Definition of Fine Art

Any art made by me is fine.

~ Not quite Anonymous *

I like using scrap pages for practice.
Photobucket

I’m starting to add lists into my art journal of things I want to accomplish creatively and I jot down notes to remember, or things I want to focus on.

Photobucket

Instead of hiding my mistake, I turned it into an opportunity to art journal about it.
Photobucket

[* I can’t quite remember who wrote that quote, but I will try to credit the right source when I can find it again]

About Casey

“the only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars and in the middle you see the blue centerlight pop and everybody goes ‘Awww!’ ~ Jack Kerouac, On The Road Again
This entry was posted in Art Journaling. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Definition of Fine Art

  1. Phil says:

    Delightfully amusing to look at your notes in such raw form. Now… about that Joy question on the second picture… 🙂

  2. I decided I needed more amusement in my life.

    Oh, and, yeah, I uploaded the picture and then wrote the post and THEN I realized that was in there. Where’s the blushing smilie…

    😉

Would you like to share your thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

